Month: October 2006

  • such a beautiful song with beautiful lyrics... it brings me such a deep sense of peace. Thank you Jesus.

     

    Oceans Will Part by Hillsong: Mighty to Save

    If my heart has grown cold, there your love will unfold

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand.

    When I'm blind to my way, there your spirit will pray

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand...

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand.

     

    Oceans will part, nations come at the whisper of your call.

    Hope will rise, glory shown, in my life your will be done.

     

    Present suffering may pass, Lord your mercy will last

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand.

    And my heart will find praise, I'll delight in your way

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand...

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand...

    as you open my eyes to the work of your hand...

    Jesus open my eyes to the work of your hand.

Recent Posts

Categories